JAT DURG SPL 08792 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Prayagraj Cheoki 18:1518:1500:00:00
Prayagraj CheokiN/A
Manikpur 23:1023:1200:02:00
Jaitwar 00:0200:0400:02:00
Satna 00:3000:4000:10:00
Maihar 01:1001:1200:02:00
Katni 02:3002:3500:05:00
Umaria 04:0304:0500:02:00
Shahdol 05:1505:2000:05:00
Anuppur Jn 06:0006:0500:05:00
Anuppur JnN/A
Pendra Road 06:5507:0000:05:00
Pendra RoadN/A
Uslapur 10:0010:1000:10:00
Bhatapara 10:5610:5800:02:00
Raipur Jn 12:0512:1500:10:00
Raipur JnN/A
Durg 13:1013:1000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JAT DURG SPL 08792 Details

JAT DURG SPL train 08792, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JAT DURG SPL with number 08792 runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Durg (DURG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JAT DURG SPL / 08792 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JAT DURG SPL / 08792 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08792 JAT DURG SPL