BGKT VSKP SPL 08574 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhagat Ki Kothi 20:0020:0000:00:00
Bhagat Ki KothiN/A
Jodhpur Jn 20:1020:2500:15:00
Jodhpur JnN/A
Merta Road Jn 22:0022:0500:05:00
Merta Road JnN/A
Degana Jn 22:3822:4100:03:00
Degana JnN/A
Makrana Jn 23:1223:1500:03:00
Makrana JnN/A
Phulera Jn 00:4500:4700:02:00
Phulera JnN/A
Jaipur 01:3001:4000:10:00
Durgapura 01:4801:5100:03:00
Bansthali Niwai 02:3302:3500:02:00
Bansthali NiwaiN/A
Sawai Madhopur 03:3503:5500:20:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Kota Jn 05:2005:4000:20:00
Kota JnN/A
Baran 06:3806:4000:02:00
Chhabra Gugor 07:2107:2300:02:00
Chhabra GugorN/A
Guna 09:0509:1500:10:00
Bina Malkhedi 11:3311:3500:02:00
Bina MalkhediN/A
Saugor 12:3512:4000:05:00
Damoh 13:4313:4500:02:00
Katni Murwara 15:4015:5000:10:00
Katni MurwaraN/A
Shahdol 18:2018:2500:05:00
Anuppur Jn 19:0019:0500:05:00
Anuppur JnN/A
Pendra Road 19:4219:4400:02:00
Pendra RoadN/A
Uslapur 21:3021:4000:10:00
Bhatapara 22:2822:3000:02:00
Raipur Jn 23:3523:5500:20:00
Raipur JnN/A
Mahasamund 01:0001:0200:02:00
Khariar Road 01:4001:4200:02:00
Khariar RoadN/A
Kantabanji 02:3802:4800:10:00
Titlagarh 03:2503:3500:10:00
Kesinga 03:5003:5200:02:00
Muniguda 05:0505:0700:02:00
Rayagada 06:2506:3000:05:00
Parvatipuram 07:0907:1100:02:00
Bobbili 07:3507:3700:02:00
Vizianagram Jn 08:2508:3000:05:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Visakhapatnam 09:5009:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BGKT VSKP SPL 08574 Details

BGKT VSKP SPL train 08574, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BGKT VSKP SPL with number 08574 runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BGKT VSKP SPL / 08574 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BGKT VSKP SPL / 08574 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08574 BGKT VSKP SPL