VSKP BGKT SPL 08573 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Visakhapatnam 05:2505:2500:00:00
Vizianagram Jn 06:2006:2500:05:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Bobbili 07:1107:1300:02:00
Parvatipuram 07:3507:3700:02:00
Rayagada 08:2008:2500:05:00
Muniguda 09:1209:1400:02:00
Kesinga 10:0510:0700:02:00
Titlagarh 10:3010:4000:10:00
Kantabanji 11:1011:2000:10:00
Khariar Road 12:1812:2000:02:00
Khariar RoadN/A
Mahasamund 13:1813:2000:02:00
Raipur Jn 14:5515:1500:20:00
Raipur JnN/A
Bhatapara 16:0816:1000:02:00
Uslapur 17:2517:3500:10:00
Pendra Road 18:5218:5400:02:00
Pendra RoadN/A
Anuppur Jn 19:4019:4500:05:00
Anuppur JnN/A
Shahdol 20:2820:3000:02:00
Katni Murwara 23:2023:3000:10:00
Katni MurwaraN/A
Damoh 01:1301:1500:02:00
Saugor 02:1502:2000:05:00
Bina Malkhedi 03:1803:2000:02:00
Bina MalkhediN/A
Guna 05:5006:0000:10:00
Chhabra Gugor 07:1307:1500:02:00
Chhabra GugorN/A
Baran 08:0008:0200:02:00
Kota Jn 09:1509:3500:20:00
Kota JnN/A
Sawai Madhopur 11:2511:4500:20:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Bansthali Niwai 12:4712:4900:02:00
Bansthali NiwaiN/A
Durgapura 13:2813:3100:03:00
Jaipur 14:1014:2000:10:00
Phulera Jn 15:2515:2700:02:00
Phulera JnN/A
Makrana Jn 16:1416:1700:03:00
Makrana JnN/A
Degana Jn 16:5216:5500:03:00
Degana JnN/A
Merta Road Jn 17:3017:3500:05:00
Merta Road JnN/A
Jodhpur Jn 19:3519:4500:10:00
Jodhpur JnN/A
Bhagat Ki Kothi 20:0020:0000:00:00
Bhagat Ki KothiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

VSKP BGKT SPL 08573 Details

VSKP BGKT SPL train 08573, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train VSKP BGKT SPL with number 08573 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

VSKP BGKT SPL / 08573 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP BGKT SPL / 08573 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08573 VSKP BGKT SPL