Shalimar Bhanjpur Special 08093 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shalimar 17:3517:3500:00:00
Santragachi Jn 17:4617:4800:02:00
Santragachi Jn1
Panskura 18:3918:4100:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 19:2719:3200:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Belda 20:0020:0200:02:00
Jaleswar 20:2620:2800:02:00
Basta 20:4320:4500:02:00
Rupsa Jn 21:2821:3000:02:00
Rupsa JnN/A
Jugpura 21:4521:4600:01:00
Betnoti 22:0122:0200:01:00
Krishna Ch Pura 22:1722:1800:01:00
Krishna Ch Pura1
Baripada 22:4122:4200:01:00
Bhanjpur 22:4622:4600:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Shalimar Bhanjpur Special 08093 Details

Shalimar Bhanjpur Special train 08093, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Shalimar Bhanjpur Special with number 08093 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Bhanjpur (VZR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Shalimar Bhanjpur Special / 08093 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shalimar Bhanjpur Special / 08093 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08093 Shalimar Bhanjpur Special