Bhanjpur Puri Special 08091 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhanjpur 23:5023:5000:00:00
Baripada 23:5900:0100:02:00
Betnoti 00:3400:3600:02:00
Rupsa Jn 01:1001:1200:02:00
Rupsa JnN/A
Balasore 01:3001:3200:02:00
Soro 01:5501:5700:02:00
Bhadrak 02:3002:3500:05:00
Jajpur K Road 03:0003:0200:02:00
Jajpur K Road3
Naraj Marthapur 04:5004:5500:05:00
Naraj MarthapurN/A
Bhubaneswar 05:3505:4000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 06:0506:1000:05:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Puri 07:0007:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bhanjpur Puri Special 08091 Details

Bhanjpur Puri Special train 08091, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bhanjpur Puri Special with number 08091 runs from Bhanjpur (VZR) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Puri (PURI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bhanjpur Puri Special / 08091 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bhanjpur Puri Special / 08091 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08091 Bhanjpur Puri Special