Puri Santragachi Bauhada Yatra Special 08016 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Puri 23:4523:4500:00:00
Sakhi Gopal 00:1900:2100:02:00
Sakhi GopalN/A
Khurda Road Jn 00:5000:5500:05:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Bhubaneswar 01:2501:3000:05:00
Jajpur K Road 03:5503:5700:02:00
Jajpur K RoadN/A
Bhadrak 04:5004:5200:02:00
Balasore 05:4005:4200:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 08:0008:0500:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Santragachi Jn 10:0010:0000:00:00
Santragachi JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Puri Santragachi Bauhada Yatra Special 08016 Details

Puri Santragachi Bauhada Yatra Special train 08016, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Puri Santragachi Bauhada Yatra Special with number 08016 runs from Puri (PURI) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Santragachi Jn (SRC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Puri Santragachi Bauhada Yatra Special / 08016 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Puri Santragachi Bauhada Yatra Special / 08016 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08016 Puri Santragachi Bauhada Yatra Special