Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special 08015 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shalimar 23:5523:5500:00:00
Santragachi Jn 00:1500:2000:05:00
Santragachi JnN/A
Kharagpur Jn 02:1502:2000:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Balasore 03:5504:0000:05:00
Bhadrak 05:0005:0200:02:00
Jajpur K Road 05:4005:4200:02:00
Jajpur K RoadN/A
Bhubaneswar 08:1008:1500:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 08:5008:5500:05:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Sakhi Gopal 09:2009:2200:02:00
Sakhi GopalN/A
Puri 10:1510:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special 08015 Details

Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special train 08015, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special with number 08015 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Puri (PURI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special / 08015 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special / 08015 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08015 Shalimar Puri Bauhada Yatra Special