KCG COA SPL 07425 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kacheguda 18:4518:4500:00:00
Malkajgiri 19:0519:0700:02:00
Charlapalli 19:2619:2700:01:00
Nalgonda 20:5020:5100:01:00
Miryalaguda 21:3021:3100:01:00
Piduguralla 22:4022:4100:01:00
Sattenapalle 23:1023:1100:01:00
Guntur Jn 00:1500:2000:05:00
Guntur JnN/A
Vijayawada Jn 02:0002:1500:15:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Eluru 03:0003:0200:02:00
Tadepalligudem 03:3003:3200:02:00
Rajahmundry 04:2504:2700:02:00
Samalkot Jn 05:0505:0700:02:00
Samalkot Jn2
Kakinada Town 05:4505:4500:00:00
Kakinada TownN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KCG COA SPL 07425 Details

KCG COA SPL train 07425, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KCG COA SPL with number 07425 runs from Kacheguda (KCG) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Kakinada Port (COA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KCG COA SPL / 07425 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KCG COA SPL / 07425 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 07425 KCG COA SPL