VascoDaGama Velankanni Special 07315 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Vasco Da Gama 14:1014:1000:00:00
Vasco Da GamaN/A
Madgaon 15:0015:0200:02:00
Sanverdam Chuch 15:2815:3000:02:00
Sanverdam ChuchN/A
Kulem 16:0516:1000:05:00
Castle Rock 17:0017:0500:05:00
Castle RockN/A
Londa Jn 17:5517:5700:02:00
Londa JnN/A
Dharwar 19:1819:2000:02:00
Hubballi Jn 19:4019:5000:10:00
Hubballi JnN/A
Haveri 20:5821:0000:02:00
Davangere 22:1022:1200:02:00
Birur Jn 00:2500:2700:02:00
Birur JnN/A
Arsikere Jn 01:2501:3000:05:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Tumakuru 03:2003:2500:05:00
Yesvantpur Jn 05:1005:2500:15:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A
Krishnarajapurm 06:0506:0700:02:00
Bangarapet 07:0507:0700:02:00
Salem Jn 10:2510:3000:05:00
Salem JnN/A
Rasipuram 10:5811:0000:02:00
Namakkal 11:2311:2500:02:00
Mohanur 11:3811:4000:02:00
Karur 12:1012:1500:05:00
Tiruchchirapali 14:0014:3000:30:00
Thanjavur 15:5516:0000:05:00
Thiruvarur Jn 17:0017:1500:15:00
Thiruvarur JnN/A
Nagappattinam 17:5518:2000:25:00
Vellankanni 19:1519:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

VascoDaGama Velankanni Special 07315 Details

VascoDaGama Velankanni Special train 07315, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train VascoDaGama Velankanni Special with number 07315 runs from Vasco Da Gama (VSG) at on TUE,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Vellankanni (VLNK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

VascoDaGama Velankanni Special / 07315 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VascoDaGama Velankanni Special / 07315 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 07315 VascoDaGama Velankanni Special