MAS MEMU SPL 07237 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bitragunta 04:4504:4500:00:00
Padugupadu 04:5905:0000:01:00
Nellore 05:3805:4000:02:00
Vedayapalem 05:4705:4800:01:00
Venkatachalam 05:5405:5500:01:00
Gudur Jn 06:1806:2000:02:00
Gudur JnN/A
Nayudupeta 06:4906:5000:01:00
Sullurupeta 07:0907:1000:01:00
Tada 07:2107:2200:01:00
Gummidipundi 07:3907:4000:01:00
Ponneri 07:5407:5500:01:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 09:0509:0500:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MAS MEMU SPL 07237 Details

MAS MEMU SPL train 07237, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MAS MEMU SPL with number 07237 runs from Bitragunta (BTTR) at on TUE,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MAS MEMU SPL / 07237 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS MEMU SPL / 07237 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 07237 MAS MEMU SPL