Secunderabad Velankanni Special 07060 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Secunderabad Jn 08:3008:3000:00:00
Secunderabad JnN/A
Jangaon 09:4509:4600:01:00
Kazipet Jn 10:4510:4700:02:00
Kazipet JnN/A
Warangal 11:0511:0700:02:00
Khammam 12:1812:2000:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 14:2514:4000:15:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Tenali Jn 15:0815:1000:02:00
Tenali JnN/A
Nidubrolu 15:2615:2800:02:00
Bapatla 15:4515:4700:02:00
Chirala 16:0016:0200:02:00
Ongole 16:5817:0000:02:00
Kavali 18:0518:0700:02:00
Nellore 18:4818:5000:02:00
Gudur Jn 19:4819:5000:02:00
Gudur JnN/A
Renigunta Jn 22:0022:1000:10:00
Renigunta Jn5
Tiruttani 23:0023:0200:02:00
Katpadi Jn 00:0800:1000:02:00
Katpadi Jn3
Vellore Cant 00:3300:3500:02:00
Vellore Cant1
Tiruvannamalai 02:0502:0700:02:00
Villupuram Jn 03:2003:2500:05:00
Villupuram JnN/A
Tirupadripulyur 04:4504:4700:02:00
Chidambaram 05:2005:2200:02:00
Mayiladuturai J 06:0006:0500:05:00
Mayiladuturai JN/A
Thiruvarur Jn 07:0507:2000:15:00
Thiruvarur JnN/A
Nagappattinam 07:5008:0500:15:00
Vellankanni 09:3009:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Secunderabad Velankanni Special 07060 Details

Secunderabad Velankanni Special train 07060, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Secunderabad Velankanni Special with number 07060 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Vellankanni (VLNK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Secunderabad Velankanni Special / 07060 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Secunderabad Velankanni Special / 07060 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 07060 Secunderabad Velankanni Special