Yesvantpur Mangaluru Special 06551 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Karwar 08:3008:3000:00:00
Madgaon 09:3509:4000:05:00
Vasco Da Gama 10:3010:3000:00:00
Vasco Da GamaN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Yesvantpur Mangaluru Special 06551 Details

Yesvantpur Mangaluru Special train 06551, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Yesvantpur Mangaluru Special with number 06551 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Mangaluru Jn (MAJN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Yesvantpur Mangaluru Special / 06551 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Yesvantpur Mangaluru Special / 06551 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06551 Yesvantpur Mangaluru Special