JP YPR EXP 06512 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Marikuppam 08:0008:0000:00:00
Champion 08:0408:0500:01:00
Oorgaum 08:0908:1000:01:00
Coramandal 08:1408:1500:01:00
Beml Nagar 08:1808:1900:01:00
Beml Nagar1
Bangarapet 08:3308:3500:02:00
Tyakal 08:4908:5000:01:00
Byatrayanhalli 08:5608:5700:01:00
Malur 09:0609:0700:01:00
Devangonthi 09:1609:1700:01:00
Whitefield 09:2509:2600:01:00
Krishnarajapurm 09:3809:4000:02:00
Baiyyappanahali 09:4409:4500:01:00
Banaswadi 10:0010:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JP YPR EXP 06512 Details

JP YPR EXP train 06512, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JP YPR EXP with number 06512 runs from Jaipur (JP) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JP YPR EXP / 06512 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JP YPR EXP / 06512 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06512 JP YPR EXP