YPR JP EXP 06511 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 05:1005:1000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn6
Tumakuru 06:0806:1000:02:00
Arsikere Jn 07:4007:4500:05:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Birur Jn 08:3308:3500:02:00
Birur JnN/A
Davangere 10:2710:3000:03:00
Haveri 12:2512:2700:02:00
Hubballi Jn 13:5014:1500:25:00
Hubballi Jn5
Gadag Jn 16:3516:4500:10:00
Gadag Jn3
Bagalkot 18:4518:5000:05:00
Vijayapura 21:0021:0500:05:00
Solapur Jn 00:0500:1500:10:00
Solapur Jn1
Kurduvadi 01:2001:2200:02:00
Pune Jn 04:5505:1500:20:00
Pune Jn3
Lonavala 06:0906:1200:03:00
Kalyan Jn 07:4507:4800:03:00
Kalyan Jn6
Vasai Road 09:0509:1000:05:00
Vasai Road4
Vapi 10:4210:4400:02:00
Valsad 11:0911:1100:02:00
Surat 12:1012:1500:05:00
Vadodara Jn 14:1014:2000:10:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Anand Jn 14:5414:5600:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 15:1515:1700:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 16:1016:3000:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn4
Sabarmati Jn 16:4516:4700:02:00
Sabarmati JnN/A
Mahesana Jn 17:3717:4000:03:00
Mahesana JnN/A
Palanpur Jn 19:2019:2200:02:00
Palanpur JnN/A
Abu Road 20:0520:1500:10:00
Abu RoadN/A
Falna 21:4621:4800:02:00
Marwar Jn 22:5222:5700:05:00
Marwar JnN/A
Ajmer Jn 01:3001:4000:10:00
Ajmer Jn2
Kishangarh 02:1602:1800:02:00
Jaipur 03:5003:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

YPR JP EXP 06511 Details

YPR JP EXP train 06511, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train YPR JP EXP with number 06511 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

YPR JP EXP / 06511 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YPR JP EXP / 06511 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06511 YPR JP EXP