TLGP MYS EXP 06228 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Talguppa 20:2020:2000:00:00
Sagar Jambagaru 20:3620:3800:02:00
Sagar JambagaruN/A
Anandapuram 21:0721:0800:01:00
Kumsi 21:4421:4500:01:00
Shivamogga Town 22:5523:0000:05:00
Shivamogga TownN/A
Shivamogga H 23:0523:0600:01:00
Shivamogga HN/A
Bhadravati 23:2023:2200:02:00
Tarikere Jn 23:3923:4100:02:00
Tarikere JnN/A
Birur Jn 00:0800:1000:02:00
Birur JnN/A
Arsikere Jn 00:5501:0000:05:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Tiptur 01:2001:2200:02:00
Tumakuru 02:2502:2700:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn 04:4004:4200:02:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A
Ksr Bengaluru 05:0005:0500:05:00
Ksr BengaluruN/A
Nayandahalli 05:1705:1800:01:00
Kengeri 05:2405:2500:01:00
Bidadi 05:4005:4100:01:00
Ramanagaram 05:5205:5300:01:00
Channapatna 06:0306:0400:01:00
Maddur 06:2206:2300:01:00
Mandya 06:4406:4500:01:00
Yeliyur 06:5406:5500:01:00
Pandavapura 07:1907:2000:01:00
Naganahalli 07:2907:3000:01:00
Mysuru Jn 08:2008:2000:00:00
Mysuru JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

TLGP MYS EXP 06228 Details

TLGP MYS EXP train 06228, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train TLGP MYS EXP with number 06228 runs from Talguppa (TLGP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

TLGP MYS EXP / 06228 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TLGP MYS EXP / 06228 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06228 TLGP MYS EXP