MGR Chennai Central Shalimar Special 06166 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 16:2516:2500:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A
Sullurupeta 17:5417:5600:02:00
Nayudupeta 18:1918:2100:02:00
Gudur Jn 19:0619:0800:02:00
Gudur JnN/A
Nellore 19:4119:4300:02:00
Ongole 21:2121:2300:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 23:3523:4500:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Eluru 00:3900:4100:02:00
Rajahmundry 02:1402:1600:02:00
Samalkot Jn 03:0503:0600:01:00
Samalkot JnN/A
Visakhapatnam 06:1506:3500:20:00
Vizianagram Jn 07:3507:4000:05:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Palasa 09:4809:5000:02:00
Brahmapur 10:5511:0000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 13:1513:3500:20:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Bhubaneswar 14:0314:0800:05:00
Cuttack 14:4314:4800:05:00
Jajpur K Road 15:4615:4700:01:00
Jajpur K RoadN/A
Bhadrak 16:3816:4000:02:00
Balasore 17:2517:2700:02:00
Jaleswar 18:0518:0700:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 19:2019:2500:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Santragachi Jn 21:0621:0800:02:00
Santragachi JnN/A
Shalimar 21:3021:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MGR Chennai Central Shalimar Special 06166 Details

MGR Chennai Central Shalimar Special train 06166, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MGR Chennai Central Shalimar Special with number 06166 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Shalimar (SHM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MGR Chennai Central Shalimar Special / 06166 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MGR Chennai Central Shalimar Special / 06166 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06166 MGR Chennai Central Shalimar Special