Ahmedabad Mgr Chennai Central Special 06052 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ahmedabad Jn 09:4009:4000:00:00
Ahmedabad Jn5,6
Nadiad Jn 10:2610:2800:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Anand Jn 10:4610:4800:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 11:3511:4500:10:00
Vadodara Jn1
Udhna Jn 13:5213:5700:05:00
Udhna JnN/A
Vapi 15:0215:0400:02:00
Boisar 15:5315:5500:02:00
Vasai Road 16:5517:0500:10:00
Vasai Road7
Panvel 18:2518:3000:05:00
Karjat 19:1019:1500:05:00
Lonavala 20:0820:1000:02:00
Pune Jn 21:1021:1500:05:00
Pune JnN/A
Daund Jn 22:1822:2000:02:00
Daund JnN/A
Solapur Jn 01:4501:5000:05:00
Solapur Jn3
Wadi 04:3504:4000:05:00
Yadgir 05:1305:1500:02:00
Raichur 05:5806:0000:02:00
Manthralayam Rd 06:3806:4000:02:00
Manthralayam Rd1
Adoni 07:0907:1000:01:00
Guntakal Jn 08:0008:1500:15:00
Guntakal Jn6
Gooty 08:4408:4500:01:00
Tadipatri 09:2409:2500:01:00
Yerraguntla 10:1810:2000:02:00
Cuddapah 10:5811:0000:02:00
Razampeta 11:4911:5000:01:00
Koduru 12:1412:1500:01:00
Renigunta Jn 14:2014:3000:10:00
Renigunta JnN/A
Arakkonam Jn 15:3315:3500:02:00
Arakkonam JnN/A
Perambur 16:2316:2500:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 17:1017:1000:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ahmedabad Mgr Chennai Central Special 06052 Details

Ahmedabad Mgr Chennai Central Special train 06052, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ahmedabad Mgr Chennai Central Special with number 06052 runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ahmedabad Mgr Chennai Central Special / 06052 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ahmedabad Mgr Chennai Central Special / 06052 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06052 Ahmedabad Mgr Chennai Central Special