MAS ADI EXP 06051 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 20:3020:3000:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A
Arakkonam Jn 21:2321:2500:02:00
Arakkonam JnN/A
Renigunta Jn 22:3022:3500:05:00
Renigunta JnN/A
Koduru 00:0300:0500:02:00
Razampeta 00:3800:4000:02:00
Cuddapah 01:1801:2000:02:00
Yerraguntla 01:5802:0000:02:00
Tadipatri 02:4802:5000:02:00
Gooty 03:5804:0000:02:00
Guntakal Jn 04:3004:4000:10:00
Guntakal JnN/A
Adoni 05:2305:2500:02:00
Manthralayam Rd 05:5806:0000:02:00
Manthralayam Rd3
Raichur 06:2806:3000:02:00
Yadgir 07:2807:3000:02:00
Wadi 09:3009:3500:05:00
Kalaburagi 10:1010:1300:03:00
Solapur Jn 12:1512:2000:05:00
Solapur Jn1
Pune Jn 16:3516:4000:05:00
Pune JnN/A
Lonavala 18:0018:0200:02:00
Panvel 19:3519:4000:05:00
Vasai Road 21:1521:2000:05:00
Vasai Road6
Boisar 22:0622:0800:02:00
Vapi 22:5422:5600:02:00
Udhna Jn 00:0200:0700:05:00
Udhna JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 01:5802:0800:10:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Anand Jn 02:4002:4200:02:00
Anand Jn3
Nadiad Jn 03:0003:0200:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 04:1004:1000:00:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MAS ADI EXP 06051 Details

MAS ADI EXP train 06051, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MAS ADI EXP with number 06051 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MAS ADI EXP / 06051 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS ADI EXP / 06051 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06051 MAS ADI EXP