Chennai Express 06006 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Nagercoil Jn 19:4019:4000:00:00
Nagercoil JnN/A
Valliyur 20:3620:3800:02:00
Tirunelveli 21:1021:1500:05:00
Kovilpatti 22:1822:2000:02:00
Satur 22:4422:4600:02:00
Virudunagar Jn 23:0823:1000:02:00
Virudunagar JnN/A
Madurai Jn 00:4000:4500:05:00
Madurai JnN/A
Dindigul Jn 01:4801:5000:02:00
Dindigul JnN/A
Tiruchchirapali 03:0503:1000:05:00
Vridhachalam Jn 05:0305:0500:02:00
Vridhachalam JnN/A
Villupuram Jn 05:5305:5500:02:00
Villupuram JnN/A
Chengalpattu 07:2807:3000:02:00
Tambaram 08:1808:2000:02:00
Chennai Egmore 09:0009:0000:00:00
Chennai EgmoreN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Chennai Express 06006 Details

Chennai Express train 06006, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Chennai Express with number 06006 runs from Tirunelveli (TEN) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Tambaram (TBM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Chennai Express / 06006 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chennai Express / 06006 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 06006 Chennai Express