NTSK ASR EXPRESS 05933 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Tinsukia Jn 09:0009:0000:00:00
New Tinsukia JnN/A
Simaluguri Jn 10:2810:3000:02:00
Simaluguri JnN/A
Mariani Jn 11:2511:3500:10:00
Mariani JnN/A
Furkating Jn 12:5512:5700:02:00
Furkating JnN/A
Dimapur 13:5214:0200:10:00
Diphu 14:3614:3800:02:00
Lumding Jn 15:1815:2300:05:00
Lumding JnN/A
Lanka 15:4815:5000:02:00
Hojai 16:0516:0700:02:00
Chaparmukh Jn 17:0017:0200:02:00
Chaparmukh JnN/A
Guwahati 19:3319:5300:20:00
Rangiya Jn 21:0021:1000:10:00
Rangiya JnN/A
New Bongaigaon 23:2023:3000:10:00
New BongaigaonN/A
New Alipurduar 00:5200:5700:05:00
New AlipurduarN/A
New Cooch Behar 01:2001:2500:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Jalpaiguri 04:0504:2000:15:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Katihar Jn 09:0009:1500:15:00
Katihar JnN/A
Khagaria Jn 11:1111:1300:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Barauni Jn 12:4012:5000:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Desari 13:4213:4400:02:00
Hajipur Jn 15:0015:0500:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Chhapra 17:0517:1500:10:00
Ballia 18:3718:4200:05:00
Ghazipur City 19:5019:5500:05:00
Ghazipur CityN/A
Varanasi Jn 22:2022:3500:15:00
Varanasi JnN/A
Akbarpur 00:4500:4700:02:00
Ayodhya Cantt 02:0802:1000:02:00
Ayodhya CanttN/A
Lucknow Nr 06:0006:1000:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Shahjehanpur 08:3208:3400:02:00
Bareilly Jn 09:2909:3200:03:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Moradabad 11:0211:1000:08:00
Saharanpur 15:0015:1000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn 16:3016:5400:24:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Ludhiana Jn 18:2518:3500:10:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Jalandhar City 19:3519:4000:05:00
Jalandhar CityN/A
Beas 20:1020:1200:02:00
Amritsar Jn 21:0021:0000:00:00
Amritsar JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NTSK ASR EXPRESS 05933 Details

NTSK ASR EXPRESS train 05933, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NTSK ASR EXPRESS with number 05933 runs from New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NTSK ASR EXPRESS / 05933 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NTSK ASR EXPRESS / 05933 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 05933 NTSK ASR EXPRESS