CDG DBRG SPL 05904 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Chandigarh 23:1523:1500:00:00
Ambala Cant Jn 00:0200:1000:08:00
Ambala Cant Jn2
Saharanpur 01:4501:5500:10:00
Moradabad 05:3005:4000:10:00
Bareilly Jn 07:0507:1000:05:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 11:1511:3000:15:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Gonda Jn 14:3014:3500:05:00
Gonda Jn1
Gorakhpur Jn 17:3017:4500:15:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Deoria Sadar 18:3518:3700:02:00
Deoria SadarN/A
Siwan Jn 19:4019:4500:05:00
Siwan JnN/A
Chhapra 21:0521:1500:10:00
Sonpur Jn 22:0522:1000:05:00
Sonpur JnN/A
Hajipur Jn 22:2522:2700:02:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 23:5023:5500:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 00:4500:5000:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Barauni Jn 02:1002:2000:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Khagaria Jn 03:3003:3200:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Naugachia 04:2904:3100:02:00
Katihar Jn 06:3506:5000:15:00
Katihar Jn1
Kishanganj 08:3108:3300:02:00
New Jalpaiguri 10:1510:3000:15:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
New Cooch Behar 13:2513:3000:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Alipurduar 13:4613:5100:05:00
New AlipurduarN/A
Kokrajhar 14:4814:5000:02:00
New Bongaigaon 15:2515:3000:05:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Rangiya Jn 16:5016:5500:05:00
Rangiya JnN/A
Guwahati 18:3018:4500:15:00
Lumding Jn 22:0522:1500:10:00
Lumding JnN/A
Diphu 22:5823:0000:02:00
Dimapur 23:3823:4300:05:00
Furkating Jn 01:2501:2700:02:00
Furkating JnN/A
Mariani Jn 02:0002:1000:10:00
Mariani Jn1
Simaluguri Jn 02:5302:5500:02:00
Simaluguri JnN/A
New Tinsukia Jn 04:5005:0000:10:00
New Tinsukia JnN/A
Dibrugarh 06:1506:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

CDG DBRG SPL 05904 Details

CDG DBRG SPL train 05904, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train CDG DBRG SPL with number 05904 runs from Chandigarh (CDG) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

CDG DBRG SPL / 05904 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CDG DBRG SPL / 05904 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 05904 CDG DBRG SPL