DBRG CDG SPL 05903 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dibrugarh 08:4008:4000:00:00
New Tinsukia Jn 09:4509:5500:10:00
New Tinsukia JnN/A
Simaluguri Jn 11:2311:2500:02:00
Simaluguri JnN/A
Mariani Jn 12:2512:3500:10:00
Mariani Jn1
Furkating Jn 13:3013:3200:02:00
Furkating JnN/A
Dimapur 14:3014:3500:05:00
Diphu 15:1215:1400:02:00
Lumding Jn 16:0516:1500:10:00
Lumding JnN/A
Guwahati 19:3520:0000:25:00
Rangiya Jn 20:4520:5500:10:00
Rangiya JnN/A
New Bongaigaon 23:2023:3000:10:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Kokrajhar 23:5623:5800:02:00
New Alipurduar 00:5200:5700:05:00
New AlipurduarN/A
New Cooch Behar 01:2201:2700:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Jalpaiguri 03:4003:5500:15:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Kishanganj 05:0005:0200:02:00
Katihar Jn 07:2007:3000:10:00
Katihar Jn2
Naugachia 08:1808:2000:02:00
Khagaria Jn 09:2609:2800:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Barauni Jn 10:5011:0000:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 11:5312:0000:07:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 12:5312:5800:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Hajipur Jn 13:5513:5700:02:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Sonpur Jn 14:0714:1200:05:00
Sonpur JnN/A
Chhapra 15:3015:4500:15:00
Siwan Jn 16:3016:3500:05:00
Siwan JnN/A
Deoria Sadar 17:5417:5500:01:00
Deoria SadarN/A
Gorakhpur Jn 19:3019:4500:15:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Gonda Jn 23:1523:2000:05:00
Gonda JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 01:5502:0500:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Bareilly Jn 05:4205:4700:05:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Moradabad 07:3507:4500:10:00
Saharanpur 11:0011:1000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn 12:3012:4200:12:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Chandigarh 13:3513:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DBRG CDG SPL 05903 Details

DBRG CDG SPL train 05903, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DBRG CDG SPL with number 05903 runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Chandigarh (CDG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DBRG CDG SPL / 05903 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DBRG CDG SPL / 05903 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 05903 DBRG CDG SPL