KCVL NZM AC EXP 04425 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Prayagraj Sangam 20:0020:0000:00:00
Prayagraj Sangam1
Prayag 20:1020:3000:20:00
Prayagraj Junction 20:4520:5000:05:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Fatehpur 22:1122:1300:02:00
Kanpur Central 23:3023:3500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Ghaziabad 08:4608:4800:02:00
New Delhi 10:0010:0000:00:00
New DelhiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KCVL NZM AC EXP 04425 Details

KCVL NZM AC EXP train 04425, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KCVL NZM AC EXP with number 04425 runs from Kochuveli (KCVL) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KCVL NZM AC EXP / 04425 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KCVL NZM AC EXP / 04425 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04425 KCVL NZM AC EXP