Saharsa New Delhi AC Special 04413 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Saharsa Jn 22:1522:1500:00:00
Saharsa JnN/A
S Bakhtiyarpur 22:3022:3200:02:00
S BakhtiyarpurN/A
Khagaria Jn 23:3023:3200:02:00
Khagaria Jn1
Begu Sarai 00:1500:1700:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Barauni Jn 00:4000:5000:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Shahpur Patoree 01:4501:4700:02:00
Shahpur PatoreeN/A
Hajipur Jn 02:4502:4700:02:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Chhapra 04:3004:3500:05:00
Siwan Jn 05:2505:3000:05:00
Siwan JnN/A
Deoria Sadar 06:2006:2300:03:00
Deoria SadarN/A
Gorakhpur Jn 07:1807:2000:02:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Basti 08:2508:2800:03:00
Gonda Jn 10:3010:3500:05:00
Gonda JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 12:2012:3500:15:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Bareilly Jn 16:5016:5200:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Moradabad 18:3518:4500:10:00
New Delhi 22:1022:1000:00:00
New DelhiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Saharsa New Delhi AC Special 04413 Details

Saharsa New Delhi AC Special train 04413, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Saharsa New Delhi AC Special with number 04413 runs from Saharsa Jn (SHC) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Saharsa New Delhi AC Special / 04413 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Saharsa New Delhi AC Special / 04413 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04413 Saharsa New Delhi AC Special