New Delhi Varanasi Special 04202 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 15:3015:3000:00:00
New DelhiN/A
Moradabad 18:5019:0000:10:00
Bareilly Jn 20:4520:4700:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 01:3001:4000:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Sultanpur 03:4803:5000:02:00
Varanasi Jn 07:0007:0000:00:00
Varanasi Jn4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

New Delhi Varanasi Special 04202 Details

New Delhi Varanasi Special train 04202, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train New Delhi Varanasi Special with number 04202 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Varanasi Jn (BSB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

New Delhi Varanasi Special / 04202 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in New Delhi Varanasi Special / 04202 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04202 New Delhi Varanasi Special