Varanasi New Delhi Special 04201 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Varanasi Jn 09:5009:5000:00:00
Varanasi JnN/A
Sultanpur 12:1812:2000:02:00
Lucknow Nr 16:0516:1500:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Bareilly Jn 19:5219:5400:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Moradabad 22:1022:1500:05:00
New Delhi 01:4501:4500:00:00
New DelhiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Varanasi New Delhi Special 04201 Details

Varanasi New Delhi Special train 04201, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Varanasi New Delhi Special with number 04201 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Varanasi New Delhi Special / 04201 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Varanasi New Delhi Special / 04201 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04201 Varanasi New Delhi Special