GHY NDLS SPECIAL 04031 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Guwahati 06:1506:1500:00:00
Goalpara Town 08:0608:0800:02:00
Goalpara TownN/A
New Bongaigaon 09:3309:3500:02:00
New BongaigaonN/A
New Jalpaiguri 13:3013:4000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Kishanganj 14:3014:3200:02:00
Katihar Jn 17:2017:3000:10:00
Katihar JnN/A
Patliputra 22:3522:4500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 01:5002:0000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya JnN/A
Prayagraj Junction 04:0004:0500:05:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Kanpur Central 06:2506:3000:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
New Delhi 12:3512:3500:00:00
New DelhiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GHY NDLS SPECIAL 04031 Details

GHY NDLS SPECIAL train 04031, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GHY NDLS SPECIAL with number 04031 runs from Guwahati (GHY) at on MON,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GHY NDLS SPECIAL / 04031 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GHY NDLS SPECIAL / 04031 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 04031 GHY NDLS SPECIAL