MDU MS EXP 02638 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Madurai Jn 21:2021:2000:00:00
Madurai Jn1
Kodaikanal Road 21:4821:5000:02:00
Kodaikanal Road3
Ambaturai 22:0322:0500:02:00
Dindigul Jn 22:1522:2000:05:00
Dindigul Jn3
Manaparai 23:0423:0500:01:00
Tiruchchirapali 23:3523:4000:05:00
Vridhachalam Jn 01:0801:1000:02:00
Vridhachalam Jn3
Villupuram Jn 02:1502:2000:05:00
Villupuram Jn1
Chengalpattu 03:4803:5000:02:00
Tambaram 04:1804:2000:02:00
Mambalam 04:3304:3500:02:00
Chennai Egmore 05:1505:1500:00:00
Chennai EgmoreN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MDU MS EXP 02638 Details

MDU MS EXP train 02638, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MDU MS EXP with number 02638 runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MDU MS EXP / 02638 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MDU MS EXP / 02638 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02638 MDU MS EXP