NJP MAS SPECIAL 02612 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Jalpaiguri 21:1521:1500:00:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Aluabari Road 22:5122:5300:02:00
Aluabari RoadN/A
Kishanganj 23:1823:2000:02:00
Barsoi Jn 00:0300:0500:02:00
Barsoi JnN/A
Harischandrpur 00:3700:3900:02:00
Malda Town 02:0002:1000:10:00
Malda TownN/A
Rampur Hat 04:2004:2500:05:00
Rampur HatN/A
Durgapur 07:3507:5500:20:00
Asansol Jn 08:5009:0000:10:00
Asansol JnN/A
Adra Jn 09:5009:5500:05:00
Adra JnN/A
Bankura 10:3410:3600:02:00
Hijli 12:4512:5000:05:00
Bhadrak 15:1815:2000:02:00
Jajpur K Road 15:5015:5200:02:00
Jajpur K RoadN/A
Cuttack 16:4516:5000:05:00
Bhubaneswar 17:2517:3000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 17:5018:1000:20:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Brahmapur 19:4319:4800:05:00
Vizianagram Jn 00:2500:2700:02:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Visakhapatnam 01:3001:5000:20:00
Duvvada 02:2002:2200:02:00
Anakapalle 02:3302:3500:02:00
Eluru 05:2305:2500:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 06:5507:0500:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Ongole 09:0309:0500:02:00
Nellore 10:2310:2500:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 14:1014:1000:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NJP MAS SPECIAL 02612 Details

NJP MAS SPECIAL train 02612, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NJP MAS SPECIAL with number 02612 runs from New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NJP MAS SPECIAL / 02612 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NJP MAS SPECIAL / 02612 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02612 NJP MAS SPECIAL