SHIV GANGA SPL 02560 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 20:0520:0500:00:00
New DelhiN/A
Kanpur Central 01:0001:0500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Prayagraj Junction 03:4503:5500:10:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Varanasi Jn 06:2506:2500:00:00
Varanasi JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SHIV GANGA SPL 02560 Details

SHIV GANGA SPL train 02560, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SHIV GANGA SPL with number 02560 runs from Banaras (BSBS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SHIV GANGA SPL / 02560 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHIV GANGA SPL / 02560 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02560 SHIV GANGA SPL