Shri Shakti Spl 02462 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shmata Vd Katra 23:0023:0000:00:00
Shmata Vd KatraN/A
Udhampur 23:2423:2600:02:00
Jammu Tawi 00:3000:4000:10:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Pathankot Cantt 02:1502:2000:05:00
Pathankot CanttN/A
Jalandhar Cant 04:0504:1000:05:00
Jalandhar CantN/A
Ludhiana Jn 05:0505:1500:10:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 07:0007:1000:10:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
New Delhi 09:4509:4500:00:00
New DelhiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Shri Shakti Spl 02462 Details

Shri Shakti Spl train 02462, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Shri Shakti Spl with number 02462 runs from Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Shri Shakti Spl / 02462 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shri Shakti Spl / 02462 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02462 Shri Shakti Spl