Ndls Jat Spl 02425 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 20:4020:4000:00:00
New DelhiN/A
Ludhiana Jn 00:2800:3800:10:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Pathankot Cantt 03:1003:1200:02:00
Pathankot CanttN/A
Jammu Tawi 05:0005:0000:00:00
Jammu TawiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ndls Jat Spl 02425 Details

Ndls Jat Spl train 02425, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ndls Jat Spl with number 02425 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ndls Jat Spl / 02425 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ndls Jat Spl / 02425 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02425 Ndls Jat Spl