REWA HBJ SPECIAL 02186 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rewa 20:0520:0500:00:00
Satna 20:5020:5500:05:00
Unchhera 21:0821:1000:02:00
Maihar 21:2321:2500:02:00
Katni Murwara 22:3022:4000:10:00
Katni MurwaraN/A
Damoh 00:1800:2000:02:00
Saugor 01:3001:3500:05:00
Khurai 02:1802:2000:02:00
Bina Jn 02:5002:5500:05:00
Bina JnN/A
Mandi Bamora 03:1403:1600:02:00
Mandi BamoraN/A
Ganj Basoda 03:3803:4000:02:00
Ganj BasodaN/A
Vidisha 04:0604:0800:02:00
Bhopal Jn 04:5505:0000:05:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Rani Kamlapati 05:3505:3500:00:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

REWA HBJ SPECIAL 02186 Details

REWA HBJ SPECIAL train 02186, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train REWA HBJ SPECIAL with number 02186 runs from Rewa (REWA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

REWA HBJ SPECIAL / 02186 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in REWA HBJ SPECIAL / 02186 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02186 REWA HBJ SPECIAL