Janshatabdi Exp 02090 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shivamogga Town 05:1505:1500:00:00
Shivamogga TownN/A
Bhadravati 05:3205:3300:01:00
Tarikere Jn 05:5005:5100:01:00
Tarikere JnN/A
Birur Jn 06:1706:1800:01:00
Birur JnN/A
Kadur 06:2706:2800:01:00
Arsikere Jn 06:5807:0000:02:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Tumakuru 08:1808:2000:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn 09:2009:2200:02:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A
Ksr Bengaluru 09:5009:5000:00:00
Ksr BengaluruN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Janshatabdi Exp 02090 Details

Janshatabdi Exp train 02090, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Janshatabdi Exp with number 02090 runs from Shivamogga Town (SMET) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Janshatabdi Exp / 02090 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Janshatabdi Exp / 02090 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02090 Janshatabdi Exp