Kgm Shatbdi Spl 02040 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 06:2006:2000:00:00
New DelhiN/A
Ghaziabad 06:5807:0000:02:00
Moradabad 08:5108:5600:05:00
Rampur 09:2409:2600:02:00
Rudrapur City 10:0110:0300:02:00
Rudrapur CityN/A
Lal Kuan 10:4210:4500:03:00
Lal KuanN/A
Haldwani 11:2511:2700:02:00
Kathgodam 11:5511:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kgm Shatbdi Spl 02040 Details

Kgm Shatbdi Spl train 02040, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kgm Shatbdi Spl with number 02040 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kathgodam (KGM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kgm Shatbdi Spl / 02040 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kgm Shatbdi Spl / 02040 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02040 Kgm Shatbdi Spl