ASR SHATABDI SPL 02014 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Amritsar Jn 04:5504:5500:00:00
Amritsar JnN/A
Beas 05:2305:2500:02:00
Jalandhar City 05:5806:0100:03:00
Jalandhar CityN/A
Phagwara Jn 06:1906:2100:02:00
Phagwara JnN/A
Ludhiana Jn 06:5707:0200:05:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Sirhind Jn 07:4607:4800:02:00
Sirhind JnN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 08:3208:3400:02:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
New Delhi 11:0211:0200:00:00
New DelhiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ASR SHATABDI SPL 02014 Details

ASR SHATABDI SPL train 02014, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ASR SHATABDI SPL with number 02014 runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ASR SHATABDI SPL / 02014 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ASR SHATABDI SPL / 02014 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02014 ASR SHATABDI SPL