KLK SHTBDI SPL 02012 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kalka 17:4517:4500:00:00
Chandigarh 18:1518:2300:08:00
Ambala Cant Jn 19:0319:0800:05:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Kurukshetra Jn 19:3819:4000:02:00
Kurukshetra JnN/A
Panipat Jn 20:2220:2400:02:00
Panipat JnN/A
New Delhi 21:5021:5000:00:00
New DelhiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KLK SHTBDI SPL 02012 Details

KLK SHTBDI SPL train 02012, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KLK SHTBDI SPL with number 02012 runs from Kalka (KLK) at on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KLK SHTBDI SPL / 02012 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KLK SHTBDI SPL / 02012 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02012 KLK SHTBDI SPL