KLK SHATBDI SPL 02011 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 07:4007:4000:00:00
New DelhiN/A
Panipat Jn 08:4308:4500:02:00
Panipat JnN/A
Kurukshetra Jn 09:2509:2700:02:00
Kurukshetra JnN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 10:2010:2200:02:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Chandigarh 10:5711:0500:08:00
Kalka 11:4011:4000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KLK SHATBDI SPL 02011 Details

KLK SHATBDI SPL train 02011, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KLK SHATBDI SPL with number 02011 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kalka (KLK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KLK SHATBDI SPL / 02011 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KLK SHATBDI SPL / 02011 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 02011 KLK SHATBDI SPL