LAR KURJ SPL 01812 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lalitpur Jn 11:3011:3000:00:00
Lalitpur JnN/A
Udaipura 12:0212:0400:02:00
Tikamgarh 12:2512:2700:02:00
Khargapur 13:1013:1200:02:00
Ishanagar 13:3613:3800:02:00
Mcs Chhatarpur 13:5613:5800:02:00
Mcs ChhatarpurN/A
Khajuraho 15:2015:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

LAR KURJ SPL 01812 Details

LAR KURJ SPL train 01812, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train LAR KURJ SPL with number 01812 runs from Lalitpur Jn (LAR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Khajuraho (KURJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

LAR KURJ SPL / 01812 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LAR KURJ SPL / 01812 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01812 LAR KURJ SPL