KYQ RKMP SPECIAL 01664 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kamakhya 07:3507:3500:00:00
Rangiya Jn 08:2008:2200:02:00
Rangiya Jn1
New Bongaigaon 10:1510:1700:02:00
New Bongaigaon1
New Cooch Behar 11:4811:5000:02:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Jalpaiguri 13:5514:0500:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Kishanganj 15:0215:0400:02:00
Katihar Jn 17:0017:1000:10:00
Katihar JnN/A
Naugachia 17:5017:5200:02:00
Khagaria Jn 18:4018:4200:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Begu Sarai 19:1519:1700:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Barauni Jn 19:4519:5500:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Hajipur Jn 21:1021:1500:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Patliputra 22:1022:1500:05:00
Danapur 22:3022:3200:02:00
Ara 22:5622:5800:02:00
Buxar 23:3023:3200:02:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 02:1002:2000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya JnN/A
Mirzapur 03:2003:2200:02:00
Prayagraj Cheoki 04:4004:4500:05:00
Prayagraj CheokiN/A
Manikpur 07:0307:0500:02:00
Satna 08:0508:1000:05:00
Maihar 08:3508:3700:02:00
Katni 09:2009:2500:05:00
Jabalpur 10:4010:5000:10:00
Narsinghpur 11:5812:0000:02:00
Gadarwara 12:3012:3200:02:00
Pipariya 13:0513:0700:02:00
Itarsi Jn 14:4014:5000:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Hoshangabad 15:0815:1000:02:00
Rani Kamlapati 16:3516:3500:00:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KYQ RKMP SPECIAL 01664 Details

KYQ RKMP SPECIAL train 01664, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KYQ RKMP SPECIAL with number 01664 runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KYQ RKMP SPECIAL / 01664 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KYQ RKMP SPECIAL / 01664 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01664 KYQ RKMP SPECIAL