MAO DBLDKR SPL 01099 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lokmanyatilak T 00:4500:4500:00:00
Lokmanyatilak TN/A
Thane 01:0501:1000:05:00
Panvel 01:5001:5500:05:00
Khed 04:2804:3000:02:00
Chiplun 05:0005:0200:02:00
Ratnagiri 06:4006:4500:05:00
Kankavali 09:0009:0200:02:00
Sawantwadi Road 10:2010:2200:02:00
Sawantwadi RoadN/A
Thivim 11:0011:0200:02:00
Karmali 11:2811:3000:02:00
Madgaon 13:2513:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MAO DBLDKR SPL 01099 Details

MAO DBLDKR SPL train 01099, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MAO DBLDKR SPL with number 01099 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Madgaon (MAO) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MAO DBLDKR SPL / 01099 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAO DBLDKR SPL / 01099 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 01099 MAO DBLDKR SPL